Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Do you agree?
Mon May 31, 2010 9:49 pm by Katelynkinzz

» WE HAVE MOVED!
Sat Jun 20, 2009 6:21 am by Admin

» Rules - Look here!
Mon Apr 13, 2009 2:05 am by Admin

» Register Here!
Mon Apr 06, 2009 6:24 am by Kayla

» Auction 1- Love Hugs Peace Tee
Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:57 am by Admin

» Avatar fur Admin!
Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:47 am by Admin

» How to request!
Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:01 am by Admin

» KaylaPawsitivelyFun's forum!
Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:00 am by Admin

» Siggy Fur Maxxxx!
Sun Apr 05, 2009 10:44 am by Max

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Hide'N'Seek (BABV)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hide'N'Seek (BABV)

Post  MidnightGal8 on Fri Jan 30, 2009 9:54 am

We are gonna have an awesome hide and seek game daily here at BYB

When- Fridays and Saturdays
When- 9:00PM- 11:00PM UK, 4:00PM- 6:00PM eastern, 3:00PM-5:00PM Central, 2:00PM-4:00PM mountain, 1:00PM- 3:00PM Pacific.
What- A hide and seek game
We will- Have a few games of normal hide and seek(sign up in the neightbourhood always game 2) and then some hide n seek in my condo(ZoyaAdventureBear156) Then we will relax for a while and have fun comps and games around my house, then we will leave.
Why- To have fun

Hope you can be there

1st Game is 2nite





MidnightGal8@TeamAdmin.com(not a email just a new siggy lol)
avatar
MidnightGal8
Admin
Admin

Female Number of posts : 23
Country : Scotland
Registration date : 2009-01-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hide'N'Seek (BABV)

Post  Admin on Sun Feb 01, 2009 2:14 am

I'll try to get there
avatar
Admin
Admin
Admin

Female Number of posts : 58
Age : 19
Country : Englando!
Job/hobbies : Collecting!
BABV username : CaitAdventure5
Registration date : 2008-11-25

View user profile http://www.buildabearville.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum